County Chief Officers

Ms. Khadija Fumo Khalifa

Public Service Management and Administration

Ms. Hafswa Abdalla Diffin

Education, Technology, Gender, Youth Affairs, Sports, Community Development and Social Services

Ms. Joyce Wanjiku Murimi

Tourism, Culture, Trade and Investment

Ms. Salma Omar ahmed


Mr. Bwanaheri Avukame Haruni

Budget, Strategy and Economic Planning.

Mr. Kamalu Shariff Mzee

Ag. Fisheries, Blue Economy, Livestock and Co-operatives Development.

Mr. Ahmed Mohamed Ali

Natural Resources, Lands, Physical Planning and Urban Development

Mr. Mohamed Kassim Athman

Devolution, Disaster Management and Resource Mobilization

Mr. Fredrick Baraka Kaingu

Ag. Food Security & Co-operatives Development

Dr. Victor Tole

Medical Services

Mr. Mohamed Rashid Dirie

Public health, enviroment & Sanitation
Ag. Climate Change, ICT, E-government and Citizen Participation

Mr. Alex Katana Jimbi

Roads, Transport, Infrastructure, Public Works, Energy and Water Services.

Mr. Mohamed Ali Omar

Water Services and Energy